Contact

Bookmark and Share
HRLN Units

DELHI
Human Rights Law Network
576, Masjid Road , Jungpura
Delhi-110 014
Tel +91-11-24374501, 24376922
Email contact@hrln.org

DELHI-VIKASPURI
Human Rights Law Network
SLIC VP/NAT Clinic, C-543-A,
Ground floor, Vikas Puri
Delhi-110 018
Tel +91-11-...,45532183,45524835
Email rri.vp@hrln.org

FARIDABAD
Human Rights Law Network
2C/50, N.I.T.
Faridabad
Tel 0129 – 6463634,6463635
Email rri.fbd@hrln.org

MAHARASHTRA
Human Rights Law Network
1st Floor, Motiwala Mansion
56, Dontad Street (Damar Galli)
Masjid (W)
Mumbai – 400 009
Tel 022 – 23439754,23436692
Email huright@vsnl.com

NAGPUR
Human Rights Law Network
The Young Men’s Christian Association (YMCA)
140, Mahatma Gandhi Road
Nagpur, Maharashtra 440001
Email nagpur@hrln.org

PUNE
Human Rights Law Network
147, Ashok Pavillion
21, Dr. Ambedkar Road,
Camp, Pune 411001
Tel 020 26050746
Email pune@hrln.org

CHANDIGARH
Human Rights Law Network
2439 Sector, 37-C
Chandigarh, Punjab
Tel 0172 - 4603177
Email chandigarh@hrln.org

SHIMLA
Human Rights Law Network
Set No. 6, Vimal Sadan,
Near State Co – operative Bank,
Chhotta Shimla,
Shimla – 171 002

Himachal Pradesh.
Tel 0177 – 262 4629, 0172 – 2621108
Email shimla@hrln.org

DHARAMSALA
Human Rights Law Network
Vill. Upper Barol PO Dari Tehsil,
Dharamshala District Kangra,
H.P. 176215
Tel 01892-223417
Distt. Kangra, Himachal Pradesh
Email shimla@hrln.org

JAIPUR
Human Rights Law Network
Flat No. 202, C-1A,
Sufal Apartment
Sawai Jai Singh Highway
Bani Park, Jaipur
Tel 0141 - 4030368
Email jaipur@hrln.org

ALLAHABAD
Human Rights Law Network
20A, Hastings Road,
Ashok Nagar,
Allahabad 211 001
Uttar Pardesh
Tel 0532- 242 1893
Email allahabad@hrln.org

VARANASI
Human Rights Law Network [c/o PVCHR]
R/o. J-19/66, Bari Bazar
P.S. Jaitpura
Varanasi-221 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tel 0542-586676/688
Email varanasi@hrln.org

SRINAGAR
Human Rights Law Network
Bee Dee House, First Floor,
Near Maulana Azad Urdu University
Kursoo Rajbagh, Srinagar
Kashmir-190001
Tel 09906667957
Email srinagar@hrln.org

CHENNAI
Human Rights Law Network
# 319/155, 2nd Floor
Linghi Chetty Street
Georgetown , Parry’s
Chennai 600 001
Tamil Nadu
Tel 044-2524 3246, 2524 3247
Email chennai@hrln.org /
hrlnchennai@yahoo.co.in

BANGALORE
Human Rights Law Network
No. 20, Park Road, Tasker Town,
Shivaji Nagar
Bangalore –560051, Karnataka
Tel 080-65624757
Email bangalore@hrln.org

COCHIN
Human Rights Law Network
58/340, Manavalan Apartment
Amulya Street
Cochin - 682018, Kerala
Tel 0484-2390680/04842397680
Email kochi@hrln.org

ALMORAH
Human Rights Law Network
Ishwariya Bhawan
West Pokharkhali, Ranidhara Road
Almorah 263601, Uttaranchal
Tel 05962-233814
Email almorah@hrln.org

Add To Facebook Add To Yahoo Stumble This Fav This With Technorati Add To Del.icio.us Digg This Add To Reddit
Loading...
Loading...